Medal of Honor

The newest living recipients of the Medal of Honor stand during a ceremony at the White House in Washington D.C. March 18, 2014. From left are Sgt. First Class Melvin Morris, Master Sgt. Jose Rodela, Sgt. Santiago J. Erevia, and Obama. (Department of Defense photo by EJ Hersom)

Post navigation