The winners of the Best Ranger competition

U.S. Navy ADM William McGraven, U.S. Army CSM Dana Cooper, COL Kyle Lear, and MG (Ret) David Grange present two of the finishers, U.S. Army Ranger 2LT Michael Rose and 2LT John Bergman, during the Best Ranger Competition ceremony on Fort Benning, Ga., April 14, 2014. 2LT Michael Rose and 2LT John Bergman won the 31st Annual David E. Grange Best Ranger Competition. (U.S. Army photo by SPC Richard Morales/ Released)

Post navigation